CUTER TOGETHER

francesca@2x.png

Francesca

By day, the boopity booplest of booplesnoots and bunny butts, by night fur baby extraordinaire of Zack Elias

Team Shopify

cece@2x.png

Cece

Part-time fluffball, critter chaser, all-day dreamer. Full-time BFF of Shayne Parmalee & Deanna Spagnuolo

Team Shopify

obey@2x.png

Obie

When NOT melting all the ladies hearts, this dapper gentleman holds down the fort at Casa de la Andrew & Kara Le.

Team Cleverific


rey@2x.png

Rey

Mom to no dragons, but is a love bug who loves bugs. Josh & Emily Stratton to do her bidding.

Team Cleverific

newman@2x.png

Newman

Although blind, is the sworn and gallant protector of Tu Pham & Drew Duncan. Fun Facts: Once leapt off of a 4 foot counter and enjoys 24 hour skinny dipping.

Team Cleverific

Bacon@2x.png

Bacon & Kilo

Dynamic, high contrast, clown duo of the Phamily. Keeping it real loud, real cute and really stinky in Santa Barbara.

Team Cleverific


soren@2x.png

Soren

Ferociously fabulous feline of self-proclaimed crazy cat lady: Liz Couto.

Team Shopify

marley@2x.png

Marley

Marley makes the world go round at chez Megha Bhatt & Jamie Dwyer.

Team Shopify